got my first itunes check 😇 yrn

got my first itunes check 😇 yrn

Wednesday Oct 1 05:40pm

.

Sunday Sep 28 07:43pm

this mixtape promo run ish is crazy bruh! 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Sunday Sep 28 04:36pm

this for yal who say i dont promote my music enough…

Sunday Sep 28 04:25pm
just told the cops this is a brick of A1 cokane, and they didnt even check it…so yea..who needs vaseline…

just told the cops this is a brick of A1 cokane, and they didnt even check it…so yea..who needs vaseline…

Sunday Sep 21 12:19pm
everythangs purpl

everythangs purpl

Friday Sep 19 06:26pm
tbt at the dodgers game

tbt at the dodgers game

Thursday Sep 11 04:13pm
disneyland w m dayr

disneyland w m dayr

Wednesday Sep 10 04:22pm
me and disney ppl

me and disney ppl

Wednesday Sep 10 04:20pm
disneyland chair

disneyland chair

Wednesday Sep 10 04:19pm
yesterday at disney california advemture, thugging

yesterday at disney california advemture, thugging

Wednesday Sep 10 12:53pm
hahahaha who did this?

hahahaha who did this?

Thursday Aug 14 12:59pm
im feelin low bcus i want a g wagon

im feelin low bcus i want a g wagon

Thursday Aug 7 02:58am
when ppl caption their pics “i be lookin like the man when i walk thru”..

when ppl caption their pics “i be lookin like the man when i walk thru”..

Wednesday Aug 6 04:00am
broom broom..im in me mums car

get out me caaaar ;)

broom broom..im in me mums car

get out me caaaar ;)

Tuesday Aug 5 03:15pm
Powered by Tumblr - Themed by SPIRITSINTHESKY